Customer Reviews

Electrician Courses 4U Customer Ratings

4.9/5 based on 294 reviews

 

Testimonials

“The centre is nice, clean and spacious, with good parking. The course itself is very intense but the teachers do their best to help. They have been great, always got time to answer stupid questions. Thank you.”

Sean Mulholland – 05/11/18 – 5 stars


“Definitely would recommend, great facilities.”

Paul Sturgess – 05/11/18 – 5 stars


“Made to feel welcome and enjoyed the course here. Tony was a very good teacher who made time for me if I needed additional help.”

Luke Baars – 05/11/18 – 5 stars


“Course is very good as were the instructors.”

Gary Holmes – 05/11/18 – 4.5 stars


“Came into the course on as a recommendation from a former student. from 3 years ago. I absolutely loved the condensed training and facilities. Trainers and admins were very personable due to the small groups they handle and students sharing own experiences were all very beneficial. Thank you very much!”

Nicolas Degrandy – 05/11/18 – 4.5 stars


“Trainers were excellent and very friendly, and the facilities are good. The B & B was also lovely.”

Kevin Lusha- 05/11/18 – 5 stars


“The training course is very intensive but also effective. It’s surprising how much can be learnt in a short space of time. The trainers are very knowledgeable and helpful, they also put in a lot of effort and time with those who needed it. I’d also like to mention that the trainers helped a lot with making people feel at ease throughout the course. The facilities are great and give a good chance to practice installs. The course was easy to book and order the books needed. Would highly recommend EC4U to anyone looking to join the trade or those who are in the trade and need to update their qualifications.”

Michael Stringer – 08/10/18 – 5 stars


“Great learning skills, loved every minute of it! Couldn’t be happier with the services and knowledge I have received. I’ll be back in the near future for level t3!”

Jack Goodyear – 08/10/18 – 5 stars


“The course and training are brilliant. The lecturers are very friendly and welcoming, and always there to answer any questions or queries I had.”

Jade Mark – 08/10/18 – 5 stars


“Facilities, instructors and methods use to teach were great, thank you very much!”

James Melvin – 08/10/18 – 5 stars


“It was a truly brilliant experience, the staff and the facilities are top notch. I plan to come back for the Level 3.”

Rowan Turner – 08/10/18 – 5 stars


“Absolutely loved it! Learnt so much in the three weeks, the instructors were amazing. Great group of people. 10 out of 10 – can’t fault one bit.”

Louis Worrell – 08/10/18 – 5 stars


“Tony (my trainer) is an inspiration to me. Very impressed with the training, learnt a lot. Will be recommending EC4U to others.”

Marc Wallis – 08/10/18 – 5 stars


“Everyone was extremely helpful when I arrived a day late to the course due to an unforeseen delay abroad! Personal training and helped me to catch up – they went above and beyond!”

Ricky Randall – 08/10/18 – 5 stars


“Really enjoyed the course. I was feeling a bit worried I was in over my head but learnt to trust the process and it all worked out in the end. Happy with the encouragement to work to best standards.”

Omari Riley – 08/10/18 – 4.5 stars


“Trainers are very good, enjoyed the course and I would recommend it.”

Mark Butland – 08/10/18 – 5 stars


“I have honestly found the whole experience, from booking to the courses, to be excellent. The structure of the courses and the help to understand the course content and exams was spot on. The staff, facilities and instructors knowledge was second to none. Excellent”

Andy Pemberton – 10/09/18 – 5 stars


“Having found EC4U online I am positive this was the best choice to have done this training. From first call to end of course, I can only give 100% praise to both instructors and admin staff. The facilities are second to none, many thanks EC4U!”

Martin Perkins – 10/09/18 – 5 stars


“Excellent – thanks to all in EC4U!”

Michael Kelly – 10/09/18- 5 stars


“It’s been very hard work, but you guys made it easy to take in and didn’t mind going over points to make it clear. And I passed!”

Matt Oliver – 10/09/18 – 5 stars


“Excellent. The trainers were helpful and lively. I will definitely come back for Level 3 in the future!”

John Ferrin – 10/09/18 – 5 stars


“Excellent facilities and the trainers were very helpful. I would definitely recommend EC4U”

Stuart Williams – 10/09/18 – 5 stars


“A lot to take in but very happy with the whole course. Looking forward to coming back to further improve on my knowledge.”

Paul Chalkley – 10/09/18 – 4.5 stars


“A really high quality course led by highly experienced and deeply knowledgeable trainers, who taught us not only our duties and responsibilities but also best practice. The facilities, especially the training rigs, are excellent and very well maintained. I would recommend EC4U to anyone looking to qualify as a Domestic Installer.”

Neil Phillipson – 13/08/18 – 5 stars


“Helpful instructors, they work really hard to make things easy for the learner. Friendly staff from the time of booking the course through after getting the qualifications.”

Mohammed Khan – 13/08/18 – 5 stars


“Amazing! Staff really helped with everything and different ways of learning for all abilities. I will definitely recommend to other people.”

Andrew Ottman – 13/08/18 – 5 stars


“The trainers are all very helpful and patient. Being one of the few splitting the course, I asked for extra homework to get my head back in to electrics, which was very helpful. I would like to thank all at EC4U for giving me the knowledge and confidence to change my career.”

Alec Hayles – 13/08/18 – 5 stars


“Really enjoyed my time at EC4U. The tutors made it fun throughout. Would recommend EC4U to anyone wanting to do an electrician course.”

Adam Johnson – 13/08/18 – 5 stars


“The course has been great. I’ve learned a lot in the 4 weeks and feel confident to get out there and start working. It was intense at times but the trainers are really helpful.”

Jimmy Browne – 13/08/18 – 5 stars


“Fantastic course – great trainers! It was definitely worth the money. Fantastic service. Would recommend you to everyone I know!”

Imtiyaz Sama – 13/08/18 – 5 stars


“Brilliant, learnt so much in such a short time. Would recommend this course anytime.”

Conrad Fitzmaurice – 13/08/18 – 5 stars


“Great course. Staff have done their best. I loved it!”

James Mitchell – 13/08/18 – 5 stars


“Very good and excellent set up!”

Matthew Davy – 30/07/18 – 5 stars


“Simply amazing. They go the extra mile. Would recommend.”

Jason Sartori – 16/07/18 – 5 stars


“The course has been really good, instructors have been very patient and happy to explain thoroughly through everything. All the practical elements have been top notch. Thank you to EC4U and the trainers!”

Matt Sayers – 16/07/18 – 5 stars


“Excellent!! Have and will recommend EC4U.”

Matthew Holland – 16/07/18 – 5 stars


“Training course very informative and trainers were helpful. Highly recommended.”

Terry Donovan – 04/07/18 – 5 stars


“The course was great, fantastic facilities and trainers. Great teaching methods and I’m glad I made contact to do this course as I thought because I was working in the industry that I knew more, but I really didn’t. So thank you!”

James McInally – 18/06/18 – 5 stars


“Tutors were excellent in their delivery of course context, were very patient and helpful and made the course more enjoyable. I would definitely recommend this course to my friends and family.”

Balraj Lilly – 18/06/18 – 5 stars


“A very well structured set of courses led by some incredibly knowledgeable and friendly tutors. Great facilities that allow stress free learning.”

Marcus Edwards – 18/06/18 – 5 stars


“Trainers knew everything there was to know (and not to know) for our tests.”

Dan Hawkins – 18/06/18 – 5 stars


“Excellent in all departments.”

Bruce Leech – 18/06/18 – 5 stars


“Instructors are really helpful and knowledgeable. Well laid out course.”

Rick Justice – 18/06/18 – 4.5 stars


“Awesome course, learnt loads.”

Craig Robinson – 18/06/18 – 5 stars


“I would recommend this Domestic Electrician Course. The trainers go a long way to make you feel comfortable whilst training and the atmosphere is superb. The training is second to none!

Anthony Benfield – 21/05/18 – 5 stars


“From first contact, booking the course, to the last day, everything was flawless. The training was to a high standard and very indepth which makes this course excellent for the money. I would highly recommend EC4U to anyone looking for training. (10 stars!)”

Alex Justice – 21/05/18 – 5 stars


“Absolutely fantastic!! Brilliant facilities and the instructors are incredible.”

Karl Battersby – 21/05/18 – 5 stars


“This is an excellent course. The tutors are very helpful and I would recommend to people.”

David Baker – 21/05/18 – 5 stars


“Great course. The trainers are great teachers!”

Daniel Lawrynowicz – 21/05/18 – 5 stars


“Very well presented – relaxed and good team players.”

Kevin Clark – 21/05/18 – 4.5 stars


“Good teaching, relaxed atmosphere and friendly attitiude. Lovely experience. Thanks guys!”

James Moore – 21/05/18 – 5 stars


“Good teaching, relaxed atmosphere and friendly attitiude. Lovely experience. Thanks guys!”

Morten Haugen Osthus – 21/05/18 – 5 stars


“From start to finish the team have been great, from the first chat with Nigel to learning from the trainers and their years of experience, and the amazing facilities topping it all off. Thanks guys!”

Khalil Khabiri – 23/04/18 – 5 stars


“Tony is/was the best tutor I’ve ever had! He made learning fun! The trainers made the 17th Edition great and they are always happy to help. They gave excellent guidance. EC4U is simply the best!”

Andrew Darrington – 23/04/18 – 5 stars


“Facilities and staff are brilliant, very helpful. I will be coming back for my 18th Edition and Inspection and Testing Level 3. On a side note, the accommodation was good as well.”

Alan Bound – 23/04/18 – 5 stars


“The trainers were/are very good and enthusiastic and knowledgeable. Facilities are good. Content is good. I would recommend EC4U and would definitely consider coming back for additional training.”

Dan Rochford – 23/04/18 – 4.5 stars


“Fantastic facilities! The staff and tutors were amazing from start to finish. Will 100% come back here to continue with Level 3.”

Ross Curly – 23/04/18 – 5 stars


“Excellent facilities, tutors are extremely knowledgeable and very helpful even having to explain stuff over and over. Brilliant course, would highly recommend to anyone.”

Paul Campbell – 23/04/18 – 5 stars


“Very good! When questioned, everything is explaining in detail. The chance to come in early was great! The staff have been considerate and welcoming. Generally very happy with the course!”

Alastair Bruton – 23/04/18 – 4.5 stars


“Enjoyable course – intense at times, but good, teaching was excellent. All in all – brilliant!”

John Snaith – 23/04/18 – 4.5 stars


“Really enjoyed the Keystage course! Lots to take in, but well worth it! The information must have stuck too, as on a brewery tour straight after the course, I spent most of the time looking at the routing of their cables, and the supplementary bonding on the metal pipework and copper vessels!”

Richard Wilson – 16/04/18 – 5 stars


“Excellent course. The trainer did a fantastic job of teaching across a wide spectrum of abilities. Facilities and practical sessions very good.”

Paul Thomas – 16/04/18 – 5 stars


“I have learnt a lot this week and I’m very excited about how this will come into use. I can’t wait to put what I’ve learnt to good use. Thank you!”

Jonathan Shaw – 09/04/18 – 5 stars


“Absolutely fantastic. Coming from a background without any experience at all, I am leaving with confidence and a lot of knowledge. I would highly recommend EC4U to anyone thinking of doing the course. The trainers are all highly knowledgeable and approachable when you have questions. I will be back for the 18th Edition!”

Imran Razaq – 26/03/18 – 5 stars


“Great trainers, all slightly different but all are happy to help you through anything we might be struggling with. They never make you feel silly or that you have asked anything stupid. They make you feel confident in what they are teaching and put the information across in a way that is easy to take on and not just go straight through your head. Thanks for your time.”

James Atkins – 26/03/18 – 5 stars


“Excellent all round. Very good facilities. The wide breadth of experience (from the trainers) added huge value and good banter too!”

Nicky Dehavilan – 26/03/18 – 5 stars


“The course moves at a fast pace, but this is inevitable to cover the curriculum. However, the instructors have been very helpful and gone the extra mile to help everyone.”

Colin Bradford – 26/03/18 – 5 stars


“Very friendly. You’re able to learn a lot in a short space of time. I started from knowing nothing about being an electrician. I would recommend.”

Adam Lane – 26/03/18 – 5 stars


“Every thing from first contact gave me a lot of confidence in the course and the training centre. The facilities have everything you need and all the instructors are happy to answer all of your queries. ‘No stupid questions’ is cultured well for the varying abilities in the class and prepared us well for the exam.”

Bevan Morley – 26/03/18 – 4.5 stars


“Very pleased with the outcome of the course. The teachers were very helpful. I definitely will recommend.”

Said Toubi – 26/03/18 – 4.5 stars


“From my initial email to my final handshake, everyone was so friendly and approachable. As with all courses, you never know quite what you are walking into, but the trainers and admin staff are great and put you at ease straight away. Questions were answered by the knowledgeable trainers without hesitation and their previous hands on experience in the field really showed. The training methods used really work and the courses are not only delivered so that you pass the exams, but they teach you the stuff you also need for the real world. The purpose built modern training centre provides excellent surroundings to learn in. I would recommend EC4U to anyone looking to become an electrician, or to increase there current skill set.”

Glenn Ewens – 19/03/18 – 5 stars


“Having started on the first day with zero experience around electrical theories and practices, I wasn’t sure how I’d fair. Thanks to all the instructors, not one question went unanswered and the extent of their knowledge is endless. Relaxed learning environments and clear, concise instructions made it a thoroughly enjoyable course. I will be returning to broaden my skill set as an electrician. Top guys! Thank you! (10 stars!)”

Mitchell Davis – 26/02/18 – 5 stars


“EC4U is fantastic! The trainers have so much knowledge and insight and go above and beyond to support you throughout the process. The course content is amazing and the way in which it is taught makes it accessible, regardless of your experience. I would recommend EC4U to everyone considering a career as an electrician!”

David Paterson – 26/02/18 – 5 stars


“I would like to say a big thank you to all the instructors, they have been fantastic and their knowledge is second to none. I would definitely recommend EC4U to anyone looking to do this course.”

Trevor Cox – 26/02/18 – 5 stars


“The facilities were excellent. The trainers were amazing! Good fun and full of knowledge. I would not hesitate to recommend EC4U!”

Miluse Jones – 26/02/18 – 5 stars


“Fantastic! I can’t thank you guys enough. There has been times throughout the course that I thought I’d taken on more than I can cope with, then at the end of every week, you realise how much you’ve taken in. Cheers!”

Mike Turner – 26/02/18 – 5 stars


“Fantastic course – really well structured, good facilities and set up. The trainers are really engaged and knowledgeable, helpful and make it enjoyable.”

Rob Fonseca – 26/02/18 – 5 stars


“The training course was difficult to begin with, but it started to gel with time. The trainers were excellent and helped out when asked or questioned. If they did not give an answer to the question, they would guide to where you could find it in one of the books. The facilities were very adequate! I would recommend EC4U to anyone thinking about becoming an electrician.”

Steve Unwin – 26/02/18 – 4.5 stars


“Excellent! I have learnt so much. The lecturers know their stuff!”

Tom Piper – 26/02/18 – 5 stars


“Professional, patient, motivational, fun, informative and exceptional staff! A credit to your company and electricians!”

Sebastian Kinder – 26/02/18 – 5 stars


“Fantastic three weeks! Everyone has been great. I’ve learnt more than I thought I would, much more”

Chris Ruff – 26/02/18 – 5 stars


“Absolutely sterling service. The team were fantastic and I enjoyed every moment on the course.”

Ioan Ciulei – 26/02/18 – 5 stars


“I had a very good 3 weeks and I felt how hard you guys are working to make things go well. I really appreciate all your effort and I would recommend EC4U all the way!”

Bayarsaikhan Tsenzeevanchig – 26/02/18 – 5 stars


“The trainers are excellent, very knowledgeable, approachable and hard working. The course is tough but they get you through it. You wouldn’t want it to be easy as you want value for money.”

Terry Murtagh – 12/02/18 – 5 stars


“Enjoyed it a lot! Tutors always on hand with any advice and ready to answer any questions.”

Jamie Coltman – 12/02/18 – 4.5 stars


“Exceptional staff, very well trained and knowledgeable. Very patient and more than happy to help. Will definitely recommend! I will definitely be returning for more courses after these ones are completed!”

Glen Maden – 12/02/18 – 5 stars


“Great courses with excellent knowledge from instructors. Great facilities. The courses have given me great knowledge and confidence to go forward in my career of an electrician.”

Eddie Cole – 12/02/18 – 5 stars


“The experience from start to finish was superb. Initial contact was dealt with via email to organise the course and it was very helpful; great communication and even organised extra days of accommodation for me. The tutors were highly knowledgeable and supportive through the whole 3 weeks I did. The course was well delivered and structured just right. I have no doubt that the support they gave is what helped me pass the exams and practical exam with confidence. I will be back in 2019 to do Level 3 and highly recommend to anyone wanting to learn the trade. I may also be sending some of my employees to this centre in the future!”

John Jones – 29/01/18 – 5 stars


“Great facility. Very well planned, the trainers are friendly and professional. After an initial visit to EC4U, it was clear to me it was the right choice of course provider. I signed up the same day! 100% happy to recommend EC4U.”

Pete Harden – 29/01/18 – 5 stars


“Facilities excellent. Trainers excellent. Initial contact excellent. Yes, I would recommend EC4U.”

Val Markley – 29/01/18 – 5 stars


“Without a doubt the best trainers I’ve have had. 100% spot on and I will come back for more. Very good at explaining everything.”

Steven Holt – 29/01/18 – 5 stars


“Intense but well structured course. Good instructors and their enthusiasm is particular has helped me keep some confidence when I’ve felt overwhelmed! Well done!”

Stephen Salvage – 29/01/18 – 4.5 stars


“Overall my experience with EC4U has been excellent. The facilities are ideal for their purpose and the trainers are fantastic, given the complexity and volume of information being delivered/demonstrated in such a relatively short time frame. I would not hesitate to recommend EC4U to anyone considering fast track Domestic Electrician training. I am 100% happy with my choice to select EC4U for my training and have thoroughly enjoyed the whole experience and my time with the trainers. The real world example and references are simply invaluable.”

John Hugget – 29/01/18 – 4.5 stars


“The three courses that I took were very intense but taught in a way that made the subject easy to understand. I will definitely use EC4U when I take my Level 3.”

Michael Bruce – 29/01/18 – 5 stars


“It was an excellent course. Everyone was approachable and friendly. The full course was the right amount of theory and practice. I would thoroughly recommend the course to anyone, it’s worth it 100%!”

Alan Hubbard – 29/01/18 – 4.5 stars


“I would definitely recommend EC4U. The Experience Course was exactly what I was looking for! Trainers were excellent- helpful, knowledgeable and willing to explain. Your facility was excellent. Overall, a great week – thank you.”

Andy Cowen – 22/01/18 – 5 stars


“Have enjoyed the course as well as having found it very successful in teaching methods. Tutors have been engaging and kept group engaged with lots of scenarios. Would definitely recommend EC4U as value for money and effective in teaching the student the subject. Facilities very good too.”

Michael Roberts – 15/01/18 – 5 stars


“The trainers were all great. The facilities were really good, clean, tidy and modern. At times I felt I was asking stupid questions, but nothing was too much trouble, they took their time to go over things or give me extra help when needed. Worth every penny! Thanks again guys! I will be recommending EC4U.”

Tom Preston – 02/01/18 – 5 stars


“Great course and tutors. Knowledgeable, helpful, patient. I knew nothing when starting but now feel confident to go out and get experience. Good facilities, easy access. had a great time. Cheers for the experience offered! Look forward to further advice and assistance in the future. Cheers!”

Darren Hughes – 02/01/18 – 5 stars


“Very good course, very intense, but instructors are very helpful and friendly, easy to talk to. I would definitely recommend! I’m quite sad to be leaving!”

Richard Ledwich – 02/01/18 – 5 stars


“Excellent facilities, very approachable and knowledgeable instructors. Very helpful with initial application over the phone. I would definitely recommend. The Experience Course was a really beneficial week. We wired in a complete system and then added a garage sub-main with a pin/permanently on switched light – certainly something I foresee undertaking in the future.”

Matt Holbrook – 02/01/18 – 5 stars


“A very informative and well presented course. A good way into the industry.”

Ryan Read – 02/01/18 – 5 stars


“Really good course. fast paced but very doable providing you buy into it yourself. Instructors very knowledgeable and helpful.”

Luke Quincey – 02/01/18 – 5 stars


“Good knowledge from course leaders. Good resources and work rooms. Enjoyed the course very much and would recommend EC4U to anyone! The accommodation was very good too!”

Steve Dowding – 02/01/18 – 5 stars


“I found the course demanding but ultimately enjoyable, the tutors are great, a nice balance of brilliant temperament style, and the centre is great too. Initial contact/website was all good. I’m recommending EC4U to a friend!”

Marcus Cameron – 02/01/18 – 5 stars


“Excellent. I can’t praise the instructors enough for their patience, professionalism and encouragement. They push you hard but it is worth it! I found the Experience Week very helpful and rewarding when you use your new skills in a working environment.”

David Potter – 02/01/18 – 5 stars


“I found this course was excellent. I learnt many things that I didn’t know and the trainers are very friendly and helpful. I will recommend this course to people who want to change their career, like me!”

Chaichana – 02/01/18 – 5 stars


“Thank you to all of the trainers! They are all very nice and more importantly, very, very knowledgeable. I’d like to come back soon and do a Level 3, more than I can’t say.”

Oliver Riall – 13/11/17 – 5 stars


“All of the instructors went above and beyond my expectations! Bloody brilliant! Thank you!”

Steve Hann – 13/11/17 – 5 stars


“All brilliant! Trust them! The trainers are babes!”

Robyn Smith – 13/11/17 – 5 stars


“I had no idea what to expect. The knowledge of the trainers is phenomenal and they have happily answered all of my questions and concerns with every aspect of the electrical training. Thank you so much.”

Michael Sholl – 13/11/17 – 5 stars


“Would recommend EC4U – training staff are all great. Training very comprehensive. Would certainly return for further training.”

Jay Maisuria – 13/11/17 – 5 stars


“Couldn’t fault the course. All instructors are great and very patient.”

Travis Perkins – 13/11/17 – 5 stars


“Best course I have ever done. Great instructors too! Will be coming back to do my Level 3.”

Vinny Purba – 13/11/17 – 5 stars


“Very good course with good tuition.”

Robert Wild – 13/11/17 – 5 stars


“Trainers are very knowledgeable and very helpful. Read opened my eyes to electricity!”

Stuart Gordon – 13/11/17 – 5 stars


“Everything was superb! I look forward to booking my Level 3 course! Thanks EC4U!”

Joe Knighting – 13/11/17 – 5 stars


“I have really enjoyed the course, the facilities are brilliant, and the trainers have really taught me priceless amounts.”

Ellis Hull – 30/10/17 – 5 stars


“I have thoroughly enjoyed my time at EC4U, I have been very impressed with the level of training and the ability of the instructors to take the people of all backgrounds, ages and abilities to this level in such a short space of time. I would recommend EC4U to anybody from any industry/background. EC4U courses inspire confidence!”

Chris Taylor – 16/10/17 – 5 stars


“From booking through to completion of the final day of week 3, the course tutors have been friendly and helpful, above and beyond my expectations. The facilities, teaching rooms and rigs are well maintained and fit for purpose. Thoroughly enjoyed my 3 weeks!”

Colin Mercer – 16/10/17 – 5 stars


“Really good facilities and friendly staff full of knowledge. I will certainly be back for more training in the future!”

Richard Toms – 16/10/17 – 5 stars


“I am very happy and satisfied about course, training, facilities and the trainers who helped me a lot. Thank you everyone!”

Mustafa Tokay – 16/10/17 – 5 stars


“My overall experience at EC4U has been positive. The purpose built centre is excellent, clean and tidy. The trainers are knowledgeable, helpful and supportive. The website allows you to know what you need for registration and is easy to use. The arrangement, emails and accommodation were all brilliant. Well done EC4U.”

Simeon Kay – 16/10/17 – 4.5 stars


“Admin was excellent before the course even started. All trainers were excellent, friendly and made the experience fun. Really enjoyed and would highly recommend. Looking forward to returning for Level 3.”

Pete J – 16/10/17 – 5 stars


“The instructors were friendly, informative and extremely knowledgeable. I’ve learnt a lot in a short time. Thanks!”

Justin Hinks – 16/10/17 – 4.5 stars


“Very challenging and fast paced. Very good tutoring. I feel that I have learnt a lot in the three weeks I have been here. Hard work but rewarding.”

Lee Groves – 16/10/17 – 4.5 stars


“3 weeks of excellent training. Conducted in a friendly and positive manner. The trainers are great guys and are always happy to help with guidance and advice. It’s a tough course, a lot to cram into the time but well worth it!”

Peter Curtis – 16/10/17 – 5 stars


“The course and all its facilities are beyond expectations as well as the tutors. I would definitely recommend this course to anyone entering the industry. A top centre! I’m glad I chose EC4U!”

Matthew Holcroft – 18/09/17 – 5 stars


“Superb. Basically didn’t have any idea how electricity works in domestic dwelling. Now I’m able to perform all the tests that is required in single phase system confidently. I’ll be happy to recommend this course to anyone.”

Amrit Gurung – 18/09/17 – 5 stars


“Trainers and training is excellent. Good facilities – lots of coffee consumed! I would definitely recommend!”

James Wood – 18/09/17 – 5 stars


“Intense but fact filled and thoroughly enjoyable!”

Gordon Lawson – 18/09/17 – 5 stars


“Instructors were extremely patient and thorough – thank you to the trainers! Well structured course, clean and spacious facilities. I would recommend EC4U very highly!”

James Betteridge – 18/09/17 – 5 stars


“Very good, pleased with progress, explained very well. 10 out of 10 for a great course – I’m very happy! Thank you to the trainers and EC4U!”

Grant Boys – 18/09/17 – 5 stars


“Friendly, down to earth staff. They teach you more than just how to pass a test! Can’t fault them!”

Chris Henderson – 18/09/17 – 4.5 stars


“An absolutely fantastic course. The facilities and instructions are extremely good. Well worth the money and I would highly recommend the Domestic Electrician Course.”

David Edwards – 18/09/17 – 5 stars


“All good. I would recommend EC4U. I feel the guys care and want the best, which is great!”

Aaron Read – 18/09/17 – 5 stars


“Great initial contact. Trainers are very good, friendly and very knowledgeable. Facilities very good too!”

Daren Holmes – 18/09/17 – 5 stars


“Great Level 3 course and content. Cannot rate highly enough. Best value for money available to date!”

Josh Wrigglesworth – 11/09/17 – 5 stars


“Definitely would recommend, Level 3 package was good, got me up to standard quickly, facilities are good too.”

Robert Wilson – 11/09/17 – 5 stars


“The Level 3 training course is very beneficial – I have learnt a lot! I would recommend this to anyone looking to do EAL Level 3 courses.”

Daniel Williams – 11/09/17 – 5 stars


“The Level 3 course content is very good and relevant, no matter what part of the industry you work in. The instructor was extremely knowledgeable and easily approachable if you were not sure and needed help. I would 100% recommend to other electricians.”

Josh Holmes – 11/09/17 – 5 stars


“The ratio of tutors to students is really good! You are also made to feel relaxed while doing the testing.”

Jason Foster – 04/09/17 – 5 stars


“Very helpful and the course was taught well!”

Craig Whiteside – 04/09/17 – 5 stars


“Being a newbie and taking a complete change of career path, this was an enormous step. This 3 week course was intensive and hard work, but with the help and guidance from the trainers, I succeeded. They were attentive, friendly, highly knowledgeable and nothing was too much trouble! Highly recommended!”

John Jones – 21/08/17 – 5 stars


“EC4U has been recommended to me by my friend and I can see why now! Atmosphere has been amazing and I have learnt a lot! I like how the trainers have a way of teaching. It was a great 3 weeks for me and I hope to see you again one day on my Level 3 course. Would highly recommend you! Thanks!”

Michael Henik – 21/08/17 – 5 stars


“Excellent facilities with knowledgeable trainers who will go the extra mile to make sure students’ needs are met. Highly recommend!”

Adam Carter – 21/08/17 – 5 stars


“Very good and very informative 3 week course!”

Jessica Ryan – 21/08/17 – 5 stars


“Very helpful, highly recommend to anyone. Trainers are very informative and helpful.”

Ian Atkinson – 21/08/17 – 5 stars


“I enjoyed being here and have definitely learnt a lot. The trainers are brilliant. I have already recommended EC4U! Since leaving I passed my assessment with NICEIC and am now registered with them as a Domestic Installer.”

Khurram Sultan – 21/08/17 – 5 stars


“Would highly recommend EC4U’s 3 week cours. The trainers are a great help in getting you through. Excellent!”

Jason Eastaugh – 21/08/17 – 5 stars


“Very good!”

Billy Rossiter – 07/08/17 – 5 stars


“The course was fast paced, informative and well organised. The tutors are all very knowledgeable and deliver the tuition clearly and concisely. I really feel like I have taken on the knowledge required to start my career as a domestic installer. Thank you!!”

Paul Brain – 24/07/17 – 4.5 stars


“It was all well planned and presented. I have had a great time. Would definitely recommend to others!”

Michael Spurrier – 24/07/17 – 5 stars


“The course, facilities, trainers and contact has been extremely good. I have thoroughly enjoyed the course.”

Lee Cox – 24/07/17 – 5 stars


“The course was very fun and helpful. I was shocked at how much there was to learn but the trainers made it easy. Thank you so much to all the trainers!”

Jack Dines – 24/07/17 – 5 stars


“Great course, great teachers!”

David Almond – 24/07/17 – 5 stars


“Excellent communication from EC4U Admin. Clean and good quality facilities. Highly knowledgeable instructors.”

Ed Wells – 24/07/17 – 5 stars


“Very informative and enjoyable. Very knowledgeable instructors!”

Ashley Cole – 24/07/17 – 4.5 stars


“Would not have got this far without EC4U’s support. Thank you!!”

John Dines – 24/07/17 – 5 stars


“Great 3 week course, very informative and enjoyable. Looking forward to booking up for my Level 3 qualifications in a year or so. Many thanks!”

Howard Woodliffe – 26/06/17 – 5 stars


“Intensive but well presented course with good trainers and facilities. Very impressed with the overall cleanliness of the centre and facilities provided!”

John Speight – 26/06/17 – 4.5 stars


“Initial contact and advice was very good. Facilities and equipment is just what you need! The trainers have good knowledge and are great teachers!”

Darren Page – 26/06/17 – 4.5 stars


“Impressive facilities and very helpful and experienced tutors. I came in with little knowledge and after 3 weeks feel confident to be able to open a consumer unit and be able to do small minor works around my own house. Many thanks to all the trainers!”

Shafiq Mughal – 26/06/17 – 5 stars


“Your facilities are spot on! The trainers are such a credit to the company! Would give 10 stars if I could!”

Liam Blake – 26/06/17 – 5 stars


“A lot to get your head around but all the trainers really helped us and they never gave up on me! Facilities are excellent with tea on tap! Always clean and tidy too. Really enjoyed the course – thank you!”

Pete Breeds – 12/06/17 – 5 stars


“Brilliant all round, fantastic trainers, really informative and a pleasure to learn from. I’d recommend EC4U to anyone who wants to become an electrician!”

Anthony Teague – 12/06/17 – 5 stars


“Brilliant course! Brilliant people! Would recommend it to anyone! Can’t wait to come back to do more courses! Thank you!”

Tony Marchant – 29/05/17 – 5 stars


“The facilities are fantastic, as are the trainers and staff. They deliver a lot of knowledge quickly and effectively and are always there to help if you don’t understand something. The mix of theory and practical sessions works really well too. The provisioning of resources for each student is amazing. The set up of the centre has clearly been well thought through and designed. There is a lot packed into the 3 weeks, but it’s very well presented and the quality of teaching is fantastic. The availability of staff to help us with problems throughout all the exercises and their willingness to help us, makes for a very positive learning environment. You have got everything covered, even booking accommodation for us! (I cannot tell you how much that helped!) I traveled a long way (Scotland) to attend the course and it was more than worth it – the whole experience has been fantastic. I will definitely come back for Level 3 courses!”

Nicky Ellakirk – 29/05/17 – 5 stars


“Great tuition. This guys will build you up at an incredible speed and the facilities are optimal too. Take to this course with enthusiasm and you will not regret it.”

Ricardo Pilgrim – 29/05/17 – 5 stars


“A really excellent course. The facilities at the centre are first class and the tutors were extremely knowledgeable, and always ready to impart their extensive experience. I have learnt an enormous amount over the three weeks and I would highly recommend EC4U”

Chris Tweed – 29/05/17 – 5 stars


“Highly recommend to anyone wanting to get into the electrician trade. All staff are willing to go that extra mile to help you out. I was especially happy with the small class sizes and the amount of trainers. Many thanks to all the trainers on the course!”

Neil Roots – 29/05/17 – 5 stars


“I thought the course was excellent, very thorough and with a good progressive pace. The course booking was very easy to complete and I would definitely recommend the course to people interested.”

John Skilton – 29/05/17 – 5 stars


“I was very impressed, good in all departments! Very helpful staff and I would recommend the course.”

Martin Miller – 29/05/17 – 5 stars


“An excellent course, it covers the theory side very well with plenty of practical experience as well. All the tutors are very helpful and are happy to help and answer any questions. I would highly recommend the course to anyone wishing to become an electrician and I will be returning to complete further qualifications. The facilities are excellent also – free tea and coffee is a big bonus!”

Nick Gibbons – 29/05/17 – 4.5 stars


“Good on all levels. Daunting class size at first, but the ratio of trainers to students was perfect! See you for Level 3!”

Tim Freestone – 29/05/17 – 5 stars


“The course has been superb. The training staff use their many years of experience to give many practical, real-life examples of how and when to apply the theory. The course is fast-paced but the staff always take the time to fully explain everything. Thank you very much!!”

Paul Coombes – 29/05/17 – 5 stars


“Very happy with the course, facilities, tutors, etc – would recommend! Course is very intensive!”

Andrew Cadby – 29/05/17 – 4.5 stars


“Brilliant trainers, quality teaching, nice atmosphere to work in too! They’ve got all the equipment you need to learn. Would recommend the Domestic Electrician Course to everyone and anyone interested in electrical work!”

Matt Keevil – 01/05/17 – 5 stars


“The content of the course is excellent! Booking procedure was easy and straightforward. The quality of the trainers is second to none! They are easy to talk to and give the right guidance and instruction, some of the best that I’ve come across! I can’t praise them enough!”

Garry Vallance – 01/05/17 – 5 stars


“Initial contact was very helpful in understanding what was expected of the course. The instructors were all very patient and helped us understand things at our own learning style and pace. Highly recommend the Domestic Electrician Package!”

Dean Walker – 01/05/17 – 5 stars


“Everyone, everything, everywhere was great and I have recommend EC4U already to friends!”

Samual Ekpata – 01/05/17 – 5 stars


“Fantastic for someone new to the electrical game. The trainers were supportive, explained everything and helped us to understand.”

James Blumlein – 01/05/17 – 5 stars


“Great course, great instructors – highly recommend EC4U!”

Sam Nicoll – 01/05/17 – 5 stars


“Excellent facilities! Highly experienced and friendly instructors!”

Mohammed Zamir – 01/05/17 – 5 stars


“Excellent course made enjoyable despite the amount of detail to learn!”

Mark Baker – 01/05/17 – 4.5 stars


“Excellent service. High standard of training, very satisfied!”

Tom Evans – 01/05/17 – 5 stars


“Absolutely wonderful! Top trainers! See you in the future for Level 3!”

Frank Delaney – 01/05/17 – 5 stars


“Best training centre ever! Highly recommend! Instructors and management are professional at what they do as well as being a friendly bunch! All the best!”

Jacek Nowosad – 03/04/17 – 5 stars


“Excellent all round! Office staff are really pleasant and helpful when booking and sorting accommodation. Instructors are excellent! Very friendly and approachable, but more importantly, knowledgeable and quick to answer questions and help you learn. No hesitation in recommending to others!”

Andrew Moriarty – 03/04/17 – 5 stars


“This has been an excellent course and I would recommend this course to complete newbies as well as in the trade. The pacing of the course is intense but very rewarding. Not to mention the trainers running the course made it all the more enjoyable!”

Anton Campbell – 03/04/17 – 5 stars


“Very good, knowledge, enthusiasm, not to mention the hours they put in cannot be faulted. Facilities are clean, tidy and the workshops are good and fit for purpose. Initial contact was helpful and friendly and I would definitely recommend EC4U!”

Peter Lytton – 03/04/17 – 5 stars


“From the ladies in the office at my initial call to enquire about the course, to the trainers running the course – the staff are extremely helpful and friendly! The course is run at the right pace and has the right amount of humour to help you through the course and keep you motivated! The facilities were always clean and well presented too!”

Richard Jones – 03/04/17 – 5 stars


“I cannot fault EC4U. Their biggest asset is their staff (as they probably know) and they run a very tidy ship! Thank you for your time and patience!”

Owen Rickards – 03/04/17 – 5 stars


“Great atmosphere, great lectures! Well put together course and overall good purpose and information given.”

Tom Goldsmith – 03/04/17 – 5 stars


“Helpful initial phone conversation. The trainers are very knowledgeable and the facilities are excellent. Training is very informative, lots of information covered in a short space of time and lots of practical experience too!”

Gerry Douglas – 03/04/17 – 5 stars


“Spot on service from day 1. Facilities are ideal for getting a good understanding of an installation and the instructors go above and beyond. Nothing but praise and thanks for everyone at EC4U!”

Lewis Townend – 03/04/17 – 5 stars


“The training course is really intense but overall very good and informative. The facilities are really practical and useful. The trainers are awesome with nice sense of humour, friendly and professional. Great training centre and organised too! Definitely an enjoyable experience. Thank you!”

Thomas Soupionis – 03/04/17 – 5 stars


“Very good course! Very informative and excellent training!”

Steven Joyce – 03/04/17 – 4.5 stars


“Amazing staff! Really enjoyed the whole experience. I cannot fault anything at all! Thank you very much!”

Craig Johnson – 03/04/17 – 5 stars


“A tough course to begin with, but the trainers feed you lots of information and it all clicks into place. Had a great time and looking forward to completing the course with Experience Week! The trainers are great!”

Danny Langley – 03/04/17 – 5 stars


“Amazing Experience Week. Really gave an idea and experience of what work would be like in the real world, which was a real confidence booster!”

Ryan Zoudo – 06/03/17 – 5 stars


“What a fantastic Experience Week! Just what I needed. Thanks for all your help! Cheers!”

Stuart Darnell – 06/03/17 – 5 stars


“The Experience Week was the reason I chose to use EC4U and I feel that it really brought together all the previous weeks learning and things make a lot more sense. I really can’t stress it enough how much more confident it makes me feel.”

Matt Boyce – 27/03/17 – 5 stars


“I came on this course with very limited experience and skills in the electrical world. After the 3 weeks I have been here, I feel I have learnt so much and this is down to the great teaching methods and time the tutors have put into each individual student. I would recommend this course to others without a doubt!”

Tony Wilson – 06/03/17 – 5 stars


“Brilliant place! Very helpful with everything and always willing to give support. Would recommend to anyone with little or loads of experience!”

Win Winder – 06/03/17 – 5 stars


“This is a great course, very well organised from start to finish. I felt very welcome from day on. The trainers are amazing and very knowledgeable. I will definitely be recommending this course to others!”

Ben Parmenter – 06/03/17 – 5 stars


“Have really enjoyed the course, had a very good bunch of people which made it a lot easier to learn. Tutors were very helpful and made things very clear when learning. Facilities were very good too!”

James Hazell – 06/03/17 – 5 stars


“As an non-electrician, without any other trades (but good DIY experience) I found the course very interesting and at a fast pace. Week 3 (Level 2 Inspection and Testing) was the most enjoyable as it combined practical and experience at a good ratio for me. The trainers are knowledgeable, friendly and helpful. Glad to have made the investment! Wishing on a career change now!”

Nick Graham – 06/03/17 – 4.5 stars


“Great fun, learnt more in 3 weeks than 2 years of college! Achieved way more than I expected too!”

Chris Ellis – 06/03/17 – 5 stars


“Very enjoyable although quite stressful and intense. The facilities are great and the trainers are excellent! They bring knowledge and humour to the course. Highly recommend EC4U! You get out of it what you put in!”

Wayne Cartridge – 06/03/17 – 5 stars


“Great 3 weeks! Well set out and good facilities! Learnt a lot over such a short period and I would highly recommend EC4U!”

Jake Bull – 06/03/17 – 5 stars


“The course has been very well delivered, with good instruction. The facilities are excellent. It has been hard work but well worth it!”

David Bridle – 06/03/17 – 4.5 stars


“The course has been well thought out and the tutors were top class, taking into account the different levels of experience within the group and taking times to make sure everyone is understanding what’s taught. The facility itself is also excellent!”

Matt Boyce – 06/03/17 – 5 stars


“Very good! Had initial input from a previous attendee and it was spot on! Very good tuition made it possible to pick up a lot of knowledge over the course and feedback from tutors was excellent!”

Mike Baileff – 06/03/17 – 5 stars


“Awesome training as usual. Very supportive trainers. Looking forward to further courses with EC4U!”

James Anderson – 06/03/17 – 5 stars


“Initial contact was great, arranged a visit and was given a tour. Facilities are great! Have really enjoyed doing the course. The course was very challenging but made easier by the great instructors and equipment. Instructors were patient, supportive and amiable, which helped to put you at ease and make the course more enjoyable. I would definitely recommend others to attend the course, I will return to do other courses!”

Dave Gardner – 06/02/17 – 5 stars


“The trainers are outstanding. I really struggled with my maths, but they helped me out to no end. I would highly recommend EC4U to anyone, the facilities are great and all of the staff are really friendly and professional.”

Darrell Vallis – 06/02/17 – 5 stars


“Really great instructors, very knowledgeable! Tough course for people new to electrical, but I would highly recommend EC4U.”

Jake Saunders – 06/02/17 – 5 stars


“The training course is very intensive but very good. The trainers are very knowledgeable and very helpful. I have learnt a lot over the last 3 weeks and am looking forward to putting my new skills to use once out working. The contact with EC4U is very good, they answered all questions I asked and I would highly recommend to anyone wishing to learn some new skills.”

Aaron Todd – 06/02/17 – 5 stars


“No matter the result, I believe I have had the best training I could get. Very difficult at times, but so worth it! EC4U has provided exactly what was expected and I would always recommend to others. Very high standard of trainers and facilities. Many thanks to you all at EC4U!”

Tony Sutton – 06/02/17 – 5 stars


“First class trainers and facilities. I would recommend EC4U to others!”

Tony Bendell – 06/02/17 – 4.5 stars


“Brilliant from start to finish! great support given at all levels!”

Renaldo Falconer – 06/02/17 – 5 stars


“I have thoroughly enjoyed the training and I was really impressed from day 1. Glad I booked with EC4U rather than your competition. The trainers were great, thank you!”

Stuart Darnell – 06/02/17 – 5 stars


“Came here in November 2016 for my 2 day Part P course and had a great time. The trainers have an excellent method of teaching. Returned in Jan 2017 for my Level 2 Inspection and Testing course. It was a very intense week but regardless, I had a good time and look forward to returning next year for my Level 3.”

Anthony Hunt – 23/01/17 – 5 stars


“The course is extremely full on and very daunting at first, however the structure and teaching is very good and things do fall into place. The trainers are very good at what they do!”

Darren Underhill – 09/01/17 – 5 stars


“Full on and intense course. A serious course for seriously focused individuals. A lot of information and practical situations covered over the 3 weeks. Would recommend EC4U! Thank you!”

Nigel Jones – 09/01/17 – 4 stars


“Excellent course! Had a wonderful time at EC4U!”

Shomuj Ullah – 09/01/17 – 5 stars


“The course is extremely well taught. The course is structured well so that knowledge is constantly reinforced. It is a very steep learning curve which needs dedication and focus to achieve. The teaching staff are a credit to the company!”

Oliver Suckling – 09/01/17 – 5 stars


“Excellent training facilities, always very clean, tidy and very welcoming. Excellent training staff, very patient. Very enjoyable time and I would highly recommend EC4U. Thank you!”

Stuart Dunkerton – 09/01/17 – 5 stars


“Facilities are very well equipped and the trainers are very knowledgeable and approachable. The training course has been a very useful for an introduction to the trade.”

Scott Hewitt – 09/01/17 – 4 stars


“Overall, very good! Trainers are excellent and very friendly. A lot of information for a short period of time!”

Josh Williams – 09/01/17 – 5 stars


“Good course, a lot to take in! Friendly staff and very helpful. Thank you for everything!”

Lee Kenney – 05/12/16 – 5 stars


“Brilliant course, very well instructed. Trainers were great, full of knowledge which was constantly passed onto all students. Facilities were good, especially the free tea and coffee! I would 100% recommend EC4U to others.”

Steven Parry – 05/12/16 – 5 stars


“The trainers were very helpful, easy to talk to, and easy to understand. The facilities were good, easy to work in and easy to get to. I would recommend EC4U to anyone!”

Ermiland Osmani – 05/12/16 – 5 stars


“I would definitely recommend this training centre, the instructors were very knowledgeable and delivered the information in a clear understandable way. I have learnt a lot in the past 3 weeks and cannot thank you all enough! I will definitely be back to further my qualifications!”

Mark Humber-Kelly – 05/12/16 – 5 stars


“Excellent instruction and tuition throughout the course from the instructors. They were a credit to EC4U. I would definitely recommend in the future.”

James Johns – 05/12/16 – 5 stars


“The experience course was very good and gave lots of hands on experience. The instructors were very good, informative and were always prepared to help as much as possible. The establishment is excellent and well laid out!”

Adrian Rae – 28/11/16 – 5 stars


“I have been very impressed with the whole course. The trainers have been helpful, friendly and it’s clear they understand how people learn individually and work with them in that way. The facilities are clean and well equipped. The experience week was very good and it was great to be able to put into practice some of the things learnt. I would highly recommend EC4U to anyone looking for this type of qualification.”

Jon Kemble – 07/11/16 – 5 stars


“I’d like to thank the trainers for all their help. They made what seemed like a daunting few weeks into an enjoyable and especially educational experience. I feel confident in what I’ve learn and can’t thank them enough!”

Ben Barnett – 07/11/16 – 5 stars


“We’ve had a great time and enjoyed every minute. It’s been challenging but the trainers do a great job! The facilities are excellent. Would definitely recommend the course to others.”

Bob Birthwright – 07/11/16 – 5 stars


“Brilliant course. Thank you very much. Can see the time and effort put into breaking down the course into a digestible course for all ages and abilities. The facilities are superb, both classroom, practical workshops and general environment are great. Thanks everyone!”

Jack Birthwright – 07/11/16 – 5 stars


“The 3 week course is fantastic. I wasn’t sure how much I could learn in 3 weeks, but I was very wrong! I have learnt an immense amount. The course is very intense and a lot to take in, but the trainers are great with support along every step of the way. I would recommend this course to anyone! Listen to what you have been told and you will learn everything you need to. I have loved it!”

David Caldwell – 07/11/16 – 5 stars


“My initial contact with Sandra in the office was positive, she was extremely helpful with all my concerns. I have found the facilities at the training centre excellent. As for the trainers, they are extremely knowledgeable and delivered an intensive course with total professionalism and good humour. I will certainly recommend EC4U and hopefully be back to do my level 3 course one day!”

Simon Hall – 07/11/16 – 5 stars


“Fantastic facility! Fantastic trainers, they really know their stuff when it comes to electrics! It’s been a fantastic experience, thank you for everything! Onwards and upwards!”

Liam Holland – 07/11/16 – 5 stars


“Great course with fantastic instructors! I would highly recommend this 3 week course to everyone!”

Peter Jolliffe – 07/11/16 – 5 stars


“Overall very pleased I have learnt so much. The trainers have been fantastic! I have already recommended this course to friends and family.”

Michael Rhodes – 07/11/16 – 5 stars


“Great facilities and knowledgeable trainers! Very intense but too away a whole new skill set. Thank you!”

Helena Rooney – 07/11/16 – 4.5 stars


“From beginner to electrician in three weeks! Great course, easy admin, great facilities! Can’t believe how much I’ve learnt. Would definitely recomment this course at EC4U! Thank you!”

Richard Barham – 07/11/16 – 5 stars


“The facilities are brilliant, comfortable size class rooms and a good number per class. The training staff were fantastic and always willing to help with any problems or questions. Personally the best combination of lecturers I’ve had teach me. Would definitely recommend this course to others!”

Vinay Patel – 10/10/16 – 5 stars


“Very friendly people at the training centre, all were willing to help in any way. Relaxed atmosphere, which makes for easy learning. The centre is fantastically set up with plenty of equipment. Trainers are great for advice on real world conditions.”

Dene Kinder – 10/10/16 – 5 stars


“The course was good, hard work but manageable in time allocated. The trainers were very informative and helpful and pushed us hard to pass the exams. The facilities are good too. I heard back from EC4U the day after I enquired and was processed into the class within a month! I would definitely recommend!”

Kevin Sayer – 10/10/16 – 4.5 stars


“Excellent training. Excellent trainers. My experience of the course was difficult (due to English being my second language), but it is the perfect place to succeed!”

Ruzhdi Bici – 10/10/16 – 5 stars


“Everything is great, from start to finish. Instructors are helpful and made the learning process easy! The Experience Course was great, really useful to have done as it’s given me the confidence to go out and do it for real. In November I passed my NICEIC assessment! Thanks to the team for all the help, I couldn’t have done it without you all!”

George Clarke – 10/10/16 – 5 stars


“From day 1, Sandra sorted out my booking as I booked the wrong course! They were really helpful. Teaching was planned well and the balance between overload and what is required for the real world was spot on. It’s nice to see character and real experience shine through. Provision for my dyslexia was dealt with in a personal but professional manner. The first time I’ve not been made to feel stupid, so thank you! ”

Dave Farrell – 26/09/16 – 5 stars


“Superb trainers, they couldn’t do enough to help and teach. I would recommend any novice who is thinking of doing a course like this to only do one phone call to EC4U. You will not be let down! The course is hard work, but fun! The facilities are great; they have all the equipment that you will need and the quality of it is superb. I will recommend this course to anyone who asks!”

Tom Philip – 12/09/16 – 5 stars


“The course moves at a challenging pace, personally I feel this emphasises the importance of applying oneself to the subject matter and general awareness of safety aspects when working with electricity. The instructors are passionate, friendly and knowledgeable, demonstrated by the speed, clarity and accuracy of answering any level of query regarding the subject matter.

As you would expect, all groups will differ, however I feel the facility sets an environment that is geared towards team building and provides a welcoming and friendly atmosphere. All the staff are warm, approachable and helpful. Great value for money – a truly life changing experience. Good luck to all future candidates and all the best!”

Harry Docherty – 12/09/16 – 5 stars


“The whole experience has been amazing. The teachers are extremely knowledgeable and their methods of teaching are fantastic. I would fully recommend this 4 week course to anybody wanting to learn about becoming an electrician. The facilities are first class!”

Ryan Brown – 12/09/16 – 5 stars


“The course instructors are knowledgeable about their subject and deliver the course material in an interesting way. They ensure that you have all the information you need to pass the exam and will know what you are doing in the real world.”

Martin Dobson – 12/09/16 – 5 stars


“From a female who has had absolutely no experience of electrical work, this course has been inspirational. I have learned so much from it. The trainers created an atmosphere that pulled me so far outside my comfort zone, but helped me reach new heights of confidence.

From my first contact with Nigel, who advised me on the most appropriate course for me given my lack of experience, to the trainers who have tons of experience and are also passionate about the work they do, everyone has been so friendly and supportive. They are first class trainers, back up by a top class administration team. This has been an intensive course, but the training methods have meant each individual gets the attention they need and deserve, ensuring that everyone succeeds. My areas of weakness have been focused upon and worked upon, to make sure I can actually do the job I want to do.

The facilities provided are to an extremely high standard. I would overwhelmingly recommend this training provider! As of November, I’ve passed my NICEIC assessment and am keeping busy at the moment, which is great and rest assured, I will be continuing to develop myself with further courses through Electrician Courses 4U.”

Fiona Preston – 12/09/16 – 5 stars


“After finding the course online, I then contacted EC4U and all my questions were answered straight away. I then enrolled on the course and began the first week. It has been a lot of information to take on board and at times been tough, but through application and fantastic teaching and encouragement from the trainers, I have made it to the end. I would wholeheartedly recommend the course, teachers and facilities to everyone. Many thanks!”

Tom Everitt – 12/09/16 – 5 stars


“The course has been excellent. The trainers have both been exceptional, and I really appreciate the extra time and effort they put in to help me during the days when I struggled to be as good as I wanted to be. This was the hardest thing I have ever done and it has been a pleasure to share this journey with such enthusiastic, knowledgeable and professional people.”

Alex Shone – 12/09/16 – 5 stars


“I enjoyed the Experience Week and feel more confident to go out and work now. I recommend this course and have done already!”

Lee Smith – 05/09/16 – 5 stars


“Experience Week was a very useful course. Instructors were very helpful and dedicated parts of the week to what students wanted to do. I found Nigel’s talk about starting up your business very good. Thank you!”

James Wallace – 05/09/16 – 5 stars


“The Experience Week course was useful to practice skills and knowledge recall when doing first fix and then circuits. The course ensures that you have to use your skills to fault find and work around problems you come across.”

Paul Hill – 05/09/16 – 4.5 stars


“Fantastic course which was delivered by excellent and knowledgeable instructors. I would certainly book another course with these guys.”

Shaun Aldridge – 22/08/16 – 5 stars


“Format and pace of the course was excellent! Trainers were very informative, committed and enthusiastic too!”

Steve and Emilios Richards – 15/08/16 – 4.5 stars


“I attended the Domestic Electrician Course, the help and training I received from both Tony’s was amazing. Absolutely fantastic, wonderful teaching methods. They were able to put us at ease, nothing was too much trouble. As of yesterday (27 Oct), I am now registered with NICEIC as a Domestic Installer, I can’t thank you enough for your help and support and hope to do more training in future with you! I would highly recommend EC4U!

Ralph Ewart – 15/08/16 – 5 stars


“Very enjoyable course. Informative, although a lot to take in. Very approachable and knowledgeable instructors and a good layout on site too!”

James Wallace – 15/08/16 – 5 stars


“This course is very intense, I found the instructors to be very knowledgeable and friendly. The course is pitched at the correct level. I struggled with the maths but after shown and breaking it down with the instructors, I managed to get a grasp on it.”

Kevin Stringer – 15/08/16 – 5 stars


“Good course, very intense but that was expected. Both instructors have a good knowledge and experience. Also they both have a good sense of humour and introduce this throughout the course.”

Lee Smith – 15/08/16 – 5 stars


“I would have no hesitation in recommending EC4U to anyone who is looking at a career in the electrical industry. From my initial contact with Sandra and Nigel in the office to completing and passing my first course, I was made to feel very welcome. My instructors knowledge was second to none, they taught me exactly what I needed to know to be able to work in the industry, not simply on how to pass the course. The facilities are clean, smart, tidy and bang up to date! In the last 18 months, I have completed and passed three courses at EC4U and would look no further for additional industry training.”

Chris Beeney – 18/07/16 – 5 stars


“Excellent teaching facilities and fantastic teachers! Everything is easily understandable and highly recommended for newbies or people who are already doing the work and need to be qualified to get higher on the trader ladder.”

Zoltan Micsinai – 04/07/16 – 5 stars


“From first contact to receipt of certificate, the organisation was friendly and efficient, intent on helping with any queries at every stage. The facilities are comfortable, and offer all that is required from a learning environment. The course content itself was excellent, with many supporting documents provided – just what I was looking for! The trainers obviously really believe in what they are doing, it shows in the level of commitment they portray, not just in passing on the vast knowledge and information they have on the subject matter, but also helping students to understand what it all means. Overall, excellent! Thank you EC4U!”

David Parker – 04/07/16 – 5 stars


“Great course, I’ve learnt a lot of new skills and the instructors were very patient with me and took the time to thoroughly explain the answers! The sequence of the course was good as the knowledge was able to be built up over 2 weeks and then applied in the third week of testing”

Dave Robbins – 28/03/16 – 5 stars


“The training centre is fantastic! The course is really intense but overall brilliant and very informative. Tutors are awesome – can’t big them up enough and I’m tough to please! Overall experience was really impressive, thank you!”

Liam Walsh – 28/03/16 – 4.5 stars


“The instructors are fantastic! They went above and beyond for all of us! The Experience Week has been extremely useful, putting everything we’ve learnt in the last 3 weeks of the course into practice. I very much recommend the Domestic Electrician Package.”

Ben Hutchins – 28/03/16 – 4.5 stars


“I’m so surprised how much I’ve learnt in the 4 weeks of the Domestic Electricians Package. The instructors really know their stuff and I’m so glad I came here. I certainly recommend EC4U for anyone considering a change in career.”

Paul Weatherley – 28/03/16 – 5 stars


“The course has been excellent, very informative and we have had good fun learning. It can be intense at times, but the instructors are very patient and knowledgeable. The Domestic Electrician Package has exceeded all of my expectations!”

Ben Lewis – 28/03/16 – 5 stars


“Fantastic course! Would definitely recommend to others. The Experience Week was a great help in putting everything that I’ve learnt over the past three weeks into practice.”

Chris Kelly – 28/03/16 – 5 stars


“Fantastic centre set up! Thought the whole three weeks were great! Both instructors were very helpful and friendly. Will definitely recommend EC4U! I will look to return in 12-18 months to complete Level 3 qualifications. Thank you guys!!”

Mike Scourfield – 28/03/16 – 5 stars


“Could not fault the process from start to finish. The trainers are top notch!”

Sean Kybird – 28/03/16 – 5 stars


“Just wanted to say a huge thank you to both of the trainers for getting me through my electrical qualification. You made a fascinating subject enjoyable but above all understandable! Thank you!”

Simon Street  – 01/02/16 – 5 stars


“Nothing wrong with the two teachers! Brilliant people and very knowledgeable. I had a hard week, but they made it happen for me. I’ve learnt loads! Don’t change the teaching method because that’s the way it should be done; completely thrown in at the deep end. What I put in, I have got out!”

Hadi El-Taki – 25/01/16 – 4.5 stars


“At the beginning of the course I felt a bit out of my depth, but by the end I’m feeling a lot more comfortable considering I started from scratch! This is of course down to the excellent teaching skills and facilities at EC4U!”

Ricky Chmitorz – 11/01/16 – 5 stars


“10 out of 10! Cannot think of a single flaw to point out. Great course, lots of highlighting – my brain hurts! I would definitely recommend EC4U to everyone!”

Daniel Pye – 31/08/16 – 5 stars


“A huge thank you to both of the trainers for being such brilliant teachers during the course. It’s been an exhilarating, life changing, eye opening, nerve shattering ride and I’m so grateful for all your help!

Olivia Simove – 31/08/15 – 5 stars


“The best money I have ever spent! I would recommend EC4U to anyone considering completing electrician qualifications!”

Steven Dykes – 31/08/16 – 5 stars


“Amazing training and support, fantastic training facilities too. I’ve learnt a huge amount and would highly recommend EC4U. I sat my exams in October 2015 and in February 2016 got accepted by the NICEIC! A really rewarding career change supported by a strong and knowledgeable company. Thanks to all!”

Abi Haque – 27/07/15 – 5 stars


“Tutor’s teaching style, knowledge and helpfulness was excellent. I really enjoyed the course, from initial contact through to the administration, they were all friendly and professional.”

Chris Amos – 21/05/12 – 5 stars


“The practical and classroom work were very well organised and thought through. The Training Centre was very good, with free tea and coffee! Clear and concise information was given on initial contact. I enjoyed the courses and would recommend.”

Charles Summerill – 21/05/12 – 4.5 stars


“Great centre and facilities, excellent support, very pleasant and helpful. The Tutor’s training style was excellent! I’ve learned a lot. I now feel confident in the knowledge I have gained which is sufficient to use in the real world.”

Simon Turner – 14/05/12 – 5 stars


“Trainer demonstrated the ability to teach the audience. Fantastic knowledge and dealt with the challenge very professionally. The Training Centre and facilities are excellent, best of 4 Training Centres I visited. Course had good pace and healthy support. I would absolutely recommend to others.”

John Callaghan – 08/05/12 – 5 stars


“The Company was recommended to me and I enjoyed the course immensely. Everyone was friendly and informative with fantastic, clean, tidy Centre and facilities.”

James Kublin – 08/05/12 – 4.5 stars


“Very enjoyable course. The Trainer, Training Centre and facilities are excellent. Staff all very helpful and I would most definitely recommend to others.”

David Greene – 08/05/12 – 5 stars


“It fitted my personal requirements. Fitted into annual holidays and allowed me to carry on working. The Training Centre facilities were clean, functional and impressive. This course was top of the range.”

Ian Noble – 23/04/12 – 4.5 stars


“The whole experience was made easy from the first phone call to the final exam. Tutor’s style made it enjoyable and fun.”

Vince Malone – 26/03/12 – 4.5 stars